BIOPEST in Canola

BIOPEST is ideally suited for aphid management in Canola, with no pest resistance and minimal impact on beneficials. Use the links below to find out more:

Tech Note Series
Connect with SACOA

   

      

Herbicide Adjuvant Guide

Contact SACOA

SACOA currently has representatives across Australia and covering international enquiries. Contact details for these offices are provided below.

Head Office

Phone: +61 8 9386 7666
Fax: +61 8 9386 7866
Email: sacoa@sacoa.com.au
Office Hours: 7.30am to 5.00pm AWST

Address

1st Floor, 229 Stirling Highway
Claremont Western Australia 6010

Postal Address

PO Box 469
Claremont WA 6910

Representative Contacts

Location Contact Phone Email
General Manager/Director Justin Matthews 0427 522 726 jmatthews@sacoa.com.au
Regional Manager - South East Mike Donkersley 0438 868 944 mdonkersley@sacoa.com.au
Regional Manager - Western Damon Fleay 0427 425 702 dfleay@sacoa.com.au
Regional Manager - North East Jamie Cox 0427 100 065 jcox@sacoa.com.au
Technical & Marketing Manager Matt Sherriff 0434 595 520 msherriff@sacoa.com.au
Customer Service
WA Office Sophie Kagi 08 9386 7666 skagi@sacoa.com.au 
WA Office Rebecca Matthews 08 9386 7666 rmatthews@sacoa.com.au
WA Office Marie Sheehan 08 9386 7666 msheehan@sacoa.com.au
WA Office Kaylin Bailey 08 9386 7666 kbailey@sacoa.com.au